4 facts about Jalan Besar GRC

Posted on : 29-06-2020 | By : 4D Master | In : singapore news


1. Manpower Minister Josephine Teo will helm the PAP team contesting Jalan Besar GRC in the 2020 general election.

2. In GE2015, PAP won above and beyond 60% of the votes at Jalan Besar GRC

3. Current Jalan Besar GRC MPs includes Denise Phua and Heng Chee How, Wan Rizal Wan Zakariah

4. It is named after Jalan Besar, a street in Singapore that forms this GRC’s centrepiece.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Translate »
Open chat
Hi there
Anything I can help you with regarding 4dinsingapore.com?