25 New Pap candidates in. 21 PAP MPs step down

Posted on : 28-06-2020 | By : 4D Master | In : singapore news


25 new PAP candidates introduced.
Mr Alex Yeo Sheng Chye
Mr Alvin Tan Sheng Hui
Ms Carrie Tan Huimin
Mr Derrick Goh Soon Hee
Mr Desmond Tan Kok Ming
Mr Don Wee Boon Hong
Mr Edward Chia Bing Hui
Mr Eric Chua Swee Leong
Ms Gan Siow Huang
Ms Hany Soh Hui Bin
Mr Huang Wei Zhong Shawn
Ms Mariam Jaafar
Mr Mohd Fahmi Aliman
Ms Nadia Ahmad Samdin
Ms Ng Ling Ling
Ms Poh Li San
Ms Rachel Ong Sin Yen
Mr Raymond Lye Hoong Yip
Mr Sharael Taha
Mr Tan Kiat How
Dr Tan See Leng
Dr Wan Rizal
Ms Yeo Wan Ling
Mr Yip Hon Weng
Mr Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim

They hail from a diversity of backgrounds, careers, interests and passions.

21 ruling incumbent stepping down:
1.ESM Goh
2. Dr Teo Ho Pin
3. A/P Yaacob
4. Lim Swee Say
5. Lim Hng Kiang
6. Teo Ser Luck
7. Dr Lily Neo
8. Liang Eng Hwa
9. Cedric Foo
10. Lee Yi Shyan
11.Charles Chong
12. Jessica Tan
13. Lim Biow Chuan
14. Dr Lim Wee Kiak
15. A/P Fatimah Lateef
16. Seah Kian Peng
17. Christopher de Souza
18. Er (Dr) Lee Bee Wah
19. Dr Amy Khor
20. A/P Muhammad Faishal
21. Heng Chee How or Denise Phua
22. khaw boon wan

0/5 (0 Reviews)
Translate »
Open chat
Hi there
Anything I can help you with regarding 4dinsingapore.com?