什么是申领奖新加坡池和申领期? |马来西亚万能,新加坡 4D ToTo Sweep
  1. >
  2. 新加坡 马来西亚 4D 文章
  3. >
  4. 什么是申领奖新加坡池和申领期?

什么是申领奖新加坡池和申领期?

发表于 : 10-11-2021 |经过 : 4D大师 |在 : 新加坡 马来西亚 4D 文章

0

有很多变化 领取奖金新加坡池和领取期限 在过去的几年中。如果是因为 2019 年的系统升级,那么 COVID-19 就是 2020 年的原因。但新加坡博彩公司在锁定后从 2020 年 6 月 22 日开始抽奖和营业。玩家现在可以在抽奖的第二天在工作时间内在情况得到控制的情况下从网点领取奖金。在线投注的人可以在抽奖后的 12 小时内将他们的申领奖金金额转入其关联的银行账户。但是,玩家还应该了解有关新加坡民意调查领取奖金和时间的许多其他信息。

因此,请继续阅读以了解新加坡彩池的申领奖金和申领期限,以免失去在 4D 游戏中赢得的血汗钱。

中奖彩票的申领期是多久?

奥特莱斯客户购买 投注单 或门票需要在开奖日期或活动结束日期后的 180 天内(包括节假日和周末)领取中奖金额。如果失败了,他们就不能领取中奖金额,随着钱进入新加坡博彩公司,用于全岛的许多福利计划,它就变成了一张纸。因此,如果玩家有任何中奖彩票,请检查抽奖日期或活动结束日期,并立即前往门店领取奖金。此外,对于任何超过 $5,000 的申领奖金,玩家需要在周一至周五的上午 8 点至下午 4:30 前往新加坡博彩总公司。玩家需携带姓名与银行文件相符的身份证件。但很多人也想知道 领取奖金新加坡池和领取期限.

了解申领奖新加坡池和申领期

新加坡博彩公司为每次抽奖提供 23 组中奖 4D 号码的五个价格类别。

玩家在 23 个数字中的任何 4D 数字上放置都可以赢得奖金,具体取决于他们的游戏。包括普通、滚动、iBet、系统等大小游戏,奖品结构不同。因此,即使投注最少 $1,玩家也可以在许多 4D 游戏中赢得巨额奖金。以下是4D游戏的领取奖品。

  • 在4D大型游戏中,普通或$1赌注一等奖$2000,二等奖$1000,三等奖$490,首发奖$250,安慰奖$60。
  • 4D小游戏,无论是roll还是普通,都没有首发和安慰奖,一等奖$3000,二等奖$2000,三等奖$800。
  • 一等奖每$1赌注的iBet大额奖金从$83到$ 500不等,二等奖在$41到$250之间,三等奖是$20到$127,还有10个号码从$12T到12TP的起始奖金以及从$3到$15的安慰奖。
  • iBet每$1stake的小额奖金,一等奖$125至$750不等,二等奖$83至$500,三等奖$33至$200,无开奖或安慰奖。

上述有关金额的事实 领取奖金新加坡池和领取期限 肯定会帮助玩家赢得大奖并及时从最好的网点收集。

评论被关闭。

  • 开始赢取 4D & Toto!

    20% 所有 4D 和 ToTo 会员折扣(限时)

    20% 点击下方按钮即可自动享受折扣,无需优惠码。

     


     

    或者,使用 Facebook / Google / Yahoo / Linkedin 登录 7 天 免费高级会员和免费 4D 电子书
    “揭开新加坡 4D 冠军的 14 个秘密!

What are claim prize Singapore pools and claim period? | Malaysia Magnum, Singapore Pools 4D ToTo Sweep
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Singapore Malaysia 4D Articles
  4. >
  5. What are claim prize Singapore pools and claim period?

What are claim prize Singapore pools and claim period?

Posted on : 10-11-2021 | By : 4D Master | In : Singapore Malaysia 4D Articles

0

Drip Community
Higher than bank interest rate. Start earning 365% a year.
This is a legitimate opportunity.
Find out more!

There were many changes in the claim prize Singapore pools and claim period in the last few years. If it is because of the system upgrade in 2019, COVID-19 was the reason for it in 2020. But Singapore Pools started lottery draws and its outlet operations from 22 June 2020 after lockdown. Players can now claim their prize amounts from the outlets on the next day of the draw during working hours with situations under control.  Those placing bets online can get their claim prize amounts transferred into their linked banked accounts within 12 hours after the draw.  But there is much other information that the players should know about Singapore polls claim prize and period.

Thus, continue reading to know the claim prize Singapore pools and claim period not to lose the hard-earned money won in the 4D games.

What is the claim period for winning tickets?

Outlet customers buying betting slips or tickets need to claim the winning amounts within 180 days, including holidays and weekends from the draw date or the event closure date. Failing which they cannot claim the winning amount, and it becomes only a piece of paper as the money goes into the Singapore Pools for using it for many welfare schemes across the island.  Hence, if players have any winning tickets, check for the draw date or the event closure and approach the outlet to claim the prize amount immediately. Also, for any claimed prize above $5,000, the players need to visit Singapore Pools Main Branch from 8 AM to 4:30 PM from Mondays to Fridays.  The players need to bring their ID with their name that matches with the bank documents. But many also want to know about the claim prize Singapore pools and claim period.

Know about claim prize Singapore pools and claim period

Singapore Pools offer five price categories for 23 sets of winning 4D numbers for each draw.

Players placing on any 4D numbers among the 23 can win a prize amount depending on their game. It includes big and small games of ordinary, roll, iBet, System, and others with different prize structures.  Hence, even by betting a minimum of $1, players can win huge amounts playing in the many 4D games.  The following are the claim prizes for the 4D games.

  • In the 4D big game, either ordinary or roll for $1 stake first prize is $2,000, and the second prize is $1,000, the third prize is $490, the starter prizes $250 and consolation prizes $60.
  • For the small 4D game, both for roll and ordinary, there are no starter or consolation prizes, but the first prize is $3,000, the second is $2,000, and the third prize is $800.
  • The big iBet prize claim for every $1 stake for the first prize varies from $83 to $ 500 for one number, and second prize is between $41 to $250, third prize is $20 to $127 along with starter prizes for ten numbers from $10 to $ 62 and consolation prizes from $3 to $15.
  • The small iBet prize claim for every $1stake varies from $125 to $750 for the first prize, and for the second, it is $83 to $500, 3rd prize is $33 to $200, and there are no starter or consolation prizes for it.

The above facts on the amounts of the claim prize Singapore pools and claim period will surely help players win big and collect from the best outlets in time.

Comments are closed.

  • Start Winning with 4D & Toto!

    20% Discount off all 4D and ToTo Membership (Limited Time)

    20% Discounts apply automatically when you click on the button below, no coupon code needed.

     


     

    Alternatively, login with Facebook / Google / Yahoo / Linkedin for 7 day Free premium membership and free 4D Ebook
    “14 Secrets to Win Singapore 4D Revealed!